Six Sax Bang

A live, in-person orchestral concert featuring BBC Young Musician of the Year finalist, Rob Burton, who joins us to perform Debussy's Rhapsody for Saxophone and Orchestra and Coates's Saxo-Rhapsody. We are also performing Schubert's Symphony No. 6 in C Major, "Little C Major". The concert concludes with Handel's Music for the Royal Fireworks.

The concert starts at 7:30pm on Saturday, 9 July 2022 at St. Andrew's Southgate, N14 5PP.

Tickets: adults £14; concessions aged over 65 £12; children aged under 18. Programme included! Booking fee applies when purchased online.

Buy tickets online TfL Updates



In the event of cancellation, you will automatically receive a refund if you've purchased tickets online

Please note, unless exempt, we recommend wear a face covering at all times whilst inside the venue.

Details correct at time of publication. Subject to change.


Other concerts

You may also be interested viewing our full concert listing.